Skip to main content

Travis Scott - Utopia


This album isn't just a collection of tracks; it's a fully-fledged concept project that was accompanied by a film, "Circus Maximus," which premiered just a day prior to the album's launch. The record showcases an impressive roster of collaborations, featuring the likes of Drake, Playboi Carti, Beyoncé, 21 Savage, The Weeknd, Swae Lee, Yung Lean, Dave Chappelle, Kid Cudi, Bad Bunny, SZA, Future, and James Blake, among others.

An array of production talents have left their mark on the album, with Travis Scott and James Blake taking the helm alongside the likes of WondaGurl, Ye, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Vegyn, Justin Vernon, and Metro Boomin, to name but a few.

"Utopia" shoulders the monumental task of being the successor to "Astroworld" - Scott's epic 2018 album. It rises to the occasion with resounding success, boldly maintaining the artist's signature sound while simultaneously breaking the conventions of mainstream hip-hop of today.

Track list

  1. 1.   LP  

    1. Hyaena
    2. Thank God
    3. MODERN JAM feat. Teezo Touchdown
    4. My Eyes
    5. God's Country
    6. Sirens
    7. MELTDOWN feat. Drake
    8. FE!N feat. Playboi Carti
    9. DELRESTO (ECHOES) feat. Beyoncé
    10. I Know ?
  2. 2.   LP  

    1. TOPIA TWINS feat. Rob49 & 21 Savage
    2. CIRCUS MAXIMUS feat. The Weeknd & Swae Lee
    3. PARASAIL feat. Yung Lean & Dave Chappelle
    4. SKITZO feat. Young Thug
    5. LOST FOREVER feat. Westside Gunn
    6. LOOOVE feat. Kid Cudi
    7. K-POP feat. Bad Bunny & The Weeknd
    8. TELEKINESIS feat. SZA & Future
    9. TIL FURTHER NOTICE feat. James Blake & 21 Savage

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.