Skip to main content

Anderson Paak - Malibu


Standard Black Vinyl pressing of the two-time GRAMMY Nominated timeless album, Malibu.

After dropping his debut album, Venice, in 2014, and then being featured on six tracks on Dr. Dre's Compton album in 2015, 2016's Malibu marked a major landmark moment in Anderson.Paak's now storied career and paved the way for him to be the household name he is today. Known by many as one of the best live performers around, and with countless brand collaborations, sold out tours, chart topping albums, and even a joint album with the legendary Bruno Mars to his name, it's safe to say that Anderson.Paak has reached Icon status. This classic catalog piece comes with a fold-out poster and features appearances from Schoolboy Q, The Game, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more.

  • 1 The Bird
  • 2 Heart Don't Stand a Chance
  • 3 The Waters Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
  • 4 The Season Carry Me
  • 5 Put Me Thru
  • 6 Am I Wrong Ft. Schoolboy Q
  • 7 Without You Ft. Rapsody
  • 8 Parking Lot
  • 9 Lite Weight Ft. the Free Nationals
  • 10 Room in Here Ft. the Game & Sonyae Elise
  • 11 Water Fall (Interluuube
  • 12 Your Ptime
  • 13 Come Down
  • 14 Silicon Valley
  • 15 Celebrate
  • 16 The Dreamer Ft. Talib Kweli &Timan Family Choir

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.